Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:MUSIC
  • SubGenre:Lyrics
  • Language:English
  • Pages:72
  • Format:Paperback
  • Paperback ISBN:9781682226506

It's a New Sound Songbook

by Brenda Hamilton and Phil Hamilton

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Enter into prophetic worship as you learn nine brand new songs written by Brenda Hamilton and co-writer Phil Hamilton.
It's A New Sound Songbook includes nine brand new songs written by Brenda Hamilton and co-writer Phil Hamilton. They are: 1. It's A New Sound, 2. Warrior Child, 3. Fight The Enemy In Praise, 4. Warrior's Song, 5. Calling Me Home, 6. On My Wings, 7. Stand Strong, 8. Glory Rain, 9. Healing Oil. Also included in each songbook are how the songs were inspired to be written. Learn the new songs and teach them to your christian gatherings of worship. The songs will usher in the prophetic sound in these last days. Brenda has made the new songs available in Songbook form with piano and guitar lead sheets. All songs are copyrighted by Phil & Brenda Hamilton Music.
About the author
Brenda is Canadian First Nations from the Tsawout Band in B.C. and Hispanic descent. She have been in the ministry since 1980. Brenda is a worship leader, writing songs since 2005. As she began to write prophetic worship songs, the list of songs began to grow, writing well over 40 songs from 2009 to 2015. This led up to the first prophetic worship recording in August 2015. Expect future songbooks and sound recordings to come.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.