Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • SubGenre:Religion / Bible Stories / General
  • Language:English
  • Series title:Reading the Bible
  • Series Number:1
  • Pages:11
  • eBook ISBN:9781609840556

Garden of Eden

by Shulamit Serfaty-Engel

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Reading the Bible can, should and IS FUN! The beautiful story of Garden of Eden is the place to start.
Bible stories are an important source of the heritage for many world cultures. Since time immemorial, these stories have been passed on with pride from parents to children in countless ways. The “Reading the Bible” book series is designed for children ages 3-8 and includes 8 principle bible stories: Creation, Adam and Eve, Noah's Arc, Samson the Hero, Moses on the Nile, Joseph and the Coat of Stripes, Jonah and the Whale, David and Goliath. The stories are written in clear and simple language and are accompanied by magnificent illustrations that bring the biblical world to life for children. The "Reading the Bible" series is illustrated by Shulamit Serfaty-Engel and is a "Jolly Giraffe" brand. Jolly Giraffe specializes in developing age appropriate educational content, bringing high quality products to children around the world. We are working on more exciting books to be published in the iBookstore. Stay tuned for those as well!
About the author
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.