Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS
  • SubGenre:Love & Romance
  • Language:English
  • Pages:40
  • eBook ISBN:9781609846862

Tiffany Epiphany

The Modern Woman's Guide to Love

by Heather Renee

Book Image Not Available
Overview
TIFFANY EPIPHANY, The Modern Woman's Guide to Love is in the tradition of Ellen and Sherrie's book "The Rules". This book is for single women ages 18 - 35 who are ready to settle down and get married. It will teach you how to not only find your soul mate, but get them to marry you.
Description
Tiffany Epiphany is a selfhelp book about love and relationships. It speaks to women in the modern world about the importance of self love and how knowledge of self is the key to finding romance. Confessing real life experiences, Heather Renee, helps readers face their desire to take the plunge and walks them through the phases of the dating process. In doing so, she answers commonly asked questions like: How do I find my soul mate? We’ve already broken up…is it really over? How do I get my significant other to finally propose? Should we move in together? and many more.
About the author
Tiffany Epiphany was first released as an Audio book in early 2007. It was written by singer/songwriter Heather Renee. As an accomplished musician and sound engineer, Heather Renee wrote, produced, and recorded the book in her home studio. It is complete with sound effects, music, and voice-overs which take the listener on a hilarious journey through the phases of the dating process. A truly sensory experience, listeners will almost feel as though they are watching a movie. The audio version is available for sale via iTunes and CD baby.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.