Cookies must be enabled to use this website.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:SELF-HELP
  • SubGenre:Spiritual
  • Language:English
  • Pages:124
  • Paperback ISBN:9781667831626

The little Guide To Finding Our Lost Souls

transformative soulful practices gleaned from one woman's mostly ordinary l

by Julie Farray Roick View author's profile page

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Overview
Perfect for fans of Man's Search for Meaning and The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment, Julie Farray Roick's debut,The little Guide to Finding Our Lost Souls is a radiant treasure on the journey to the genuine awakening of our true destiny.
Description
Whether this is your first delve into a more healthy and balanced life, or this is an additional tool to keep you centered, this book teaches you to finally understand your perception of yourself and others around you. Come explore a new, natural, and comfortable sacred mindset through mindfulness exercises and inspiring tales of struggle and strength. This insightful book is packed with sincere stories from the author and reflective reader participation to help you live your best, most enlightened life. Prepare to experience a graceful shift in consciousness that will guide you to bright and fulfilled relationships with your true self and the world around you. Blending the inner exploration of The Untethered Soul and the intentional instruction of Practicing Mindfulness: 75 Essential Meditations to Reduce Stress, Improve Mental Health, and Find Peace in the Everyday, Julie Farray Roick's impactful guide is exactly what your spirit craves.
About the author
Julie Farray Roick, BCC is a personal trainer and life coach who has a heart for women who feel spiritually lost. Her own personal journey of enlightenment is reflected in her first published book, The little Guide to Finding Our Lost Souls. Julie understands what it's like to question one's spirituality, and she uses insider knowledge to preach--and practice!--all she writes.

Book Reviews

to submit a book review
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.