Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:FICTION
  • SubGenre:Mystery & Detective / General
  • Language:English
  • Series title:A Dan Logan Novel
  • Series Number:0
  • Pages:213
  • eBook ISBN:9781618420916

The League

A Dan Logan Novel

by R. H. Lewis

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Dan Logan discovers three photographs of a grisly murder in a recently purchased volume from a used bookstore. He is led back thirty seven years to his high school alma mater and to the identity of the killer.
On a routine skip trace, Dan Logan and his girl, Jane Gallant, purchase some old books from a used bookstore. In one of the volumes, thirty seven year old photos of a grisly murder wait to be discovered. Dan must go back and visit his high school alma mater and delve into the life and death of a young girl; a girl who has slipped through the cracks and still waits for justice to be served. He is aided by his best friend and Westport Chief of Police, Gerry Tippet, and his tipsy, ditsy neighbor, Mrs. Martha Figget.
About the author
R. H. Lewis is a singer/songwriter and plays with a band called Shananagans. He has written a Fantasy/Adventure entitled "Lottie Little: The Amazing Gazing Ball" published by Sunpiper Press. He lives with his wife, Joan, and his dog, Spenser, in Freetown, MA.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.