Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:FICTION
  • SubGenre:Fantasy / Historical
  • Language:English
  • Series title:The Finder's Keep Trilogy
  • Series Number:1
  • Pages:180
  • Format:Paperback
  • Paperback ISBN:9781098325299

The Last Will and Testament of the Incredible Mr. Rutland Quincy Sherwood

by Daniel Reed View author's profile page

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
The adventure of a life time awaits you! Explore a world unknown in the debut novel of The Finders Keep Trilogy that will let your imagination soar if you only let it out. An extraordinary tale of faith, hope, love and kinship. Arthur Sherwood will leave no stone in place as he searches for absolute truth!
The Last Will and Testament of the Incredible Mr. Rutland Quincy Sherwood is a breath taking view of the soul. Travel light with this fast paced journey into restoring that which was lost from that which was broken. Arthur Sherwood leads a crew of characters from the Sherwood estate in England to the land of Findas in a most dashing game of finders keepers.
About the author
Daniel Reed lights up the pages in his debut novel with a fantastical journey into the soul. He is a loving husband and a caring father with a background in day dreaming. As a songwriter and composer he carfeully crafts his novels to allow the reader to hear their own song in every line on every page.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.