Cookies must be enabled to use this website.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:HUMOR
  • SubGenre:Topic / Marriage & Family
  • Language:English
  • Pages:253
  • eBook ISBN:9781667866680

Martians

by Sivan Shriki

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Overview
A Martian living in the 1950s shares his life's stories about his wife and neighbors, things he heard about a CIA agent who lived next door, and his family of origin.
Description
"Martians" uses gross, sometimes graphic humor that will appeal to fans of Mel Brooks, "Airplane!", and Monty Python. This book strives to make a comedy screenplay feel more like a novel, and intends to make readers laugh. This character-driven novel revolves around messed up people geting into trouble and trying to solve their problems.
About the author
Sivan Shriki is this quiet individual who stuttered and who loves writing. He's a bit troubled but means well. He loves books that make him laugh. He is a kind of writer that wants to bring something special to his readers. A book writer that intends push the envelope in terms of humor and story. "I want my writing to feel uncomfortable at times because I write about the things that bother me, and the ones that do, make me uncomfortable."
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.