Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:FICTION
  • SubGenre:Fantasy / Epic
  • Language:English
  • Series title:Fallen Angel
  • Series Number:1
  • Pages:291
  • eBook ISBN:9781617922282

Fallen Angel Book One - Crawling Out Of Hell

by John Cruppe

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Come to where the angels have fallen. See Luke confronted by the minions of the damned. Watch as uncertain choices impact him and his existence well beyond his mortal death.
Plunge into the realms of the damned and divine as one man struggles for his life following a devastating automobile accident. Although Luke lies comatose in his hospital bed, his soul drifts through the realms of the damned where his potential fate unfolds before him. The dead are at war, and Luke is unwittingly caught between them. Teetering on the brink of death, Luke is confronted by agents of the underworld and is forced to make decisions that will impact his existence well beyond his mortal death. Follow Luke to where the angels have fallen and witness his ultimate destiny.
About the author
Hailing from the icy tundra of Upstate New York, John Cruppe is the co-founder and the co-lead guitarist for the heavy metal band “Fallen Angel.” His process for writing the “Fallen Angel” saga groups works of fiction, graphic arts, and intense musical compositions. When the works are combined, an epic landscape unfolds revealing the life and death struggle of a coma victim who simultaneously faces his ultimate fate within the realms of the damned. Cruppe reveals secrets from the depths of darkness through a series of novels and musical works that will chill even the bravest of souls.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Front Cover

Loading book cover...

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.