Our site will be undergoing maintenance from 6 a.m. - 6 p.m. ET on Saturday, May 20. During this time, Bookshop, checkout, and other features will be unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Cookies must be enabled to use this website.
Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:FICTION
  • SubGenre:Visionary & Metaphysical
  • Language:English
  • Series title:The Evolution Series
  • Series Number:1
  • Pages:372
  • eBook ISBN:9781667819174
  • Paperback ISBN:9781667819167



by Nancy Mitchell

Book Image Not Available Book Image Not Available
Evolution: Journey follows the adventures of Lucas and Sylvia Martin who have settled in Mt. Shasta, California, to seek respite from their chaotic lives in the Bay Area. Their healing begins after their autistic son Bobby meets Maya, a woman who lives in Telos, the fifth-dimensional city located deep in the heart of Mt. Shasta. Maya's students eventually include Anna, the Martins' adopted daughter, Sean, her unborn son, and Sylvia, whose career as a nurse will be forever changed. Evolution: Journey is a New Age novel for the old souls of Earth.
EVOLUTION: JOURNEY Fleeing a spreading virus, Lucas Martin drives north from the Bay Area, planning to work in a healthier part of the country. Settling in Mt. Shasta, California, he and his wife Sylvia and autistic son Bobby seek a calming influence to heal their chaotic lives. They find it in Maya, a new resident of Telos, the fifth-dimensional city deep in the heart of Mt. Shasta. Maya's goal is to learn about the third-dimensional citizens of Earth and help them heal. With her friend and mentor Joel, she travels the crystalline grids of Earth to experience humanity's sacred places. When spirituality meets reality, the result is evolution. Both Maya and the Martin family begin their journeys to understand their own consciousnesses and discover the secrets of the universe. In doing so, their abilities and enthusiasm entangle the lives of other people—friends such as businesswoman Peggy Yates, a newly-adopted daughter Anna, and a very special grandson Sean whose birth will challenge the definition of reality. Lucas and Sylvia thought their journey to peace had ended. Little did they know it was only beginning.
About the author

Nancy Mitchell is the author of the New Age fiction series Evolution. Born in Tennessee and raised in Colorado, she currently resides in California. She is a stepmother, a mother, and a mother-in-law who writes of family activities and adventures in our constantly evolving world. Contact her at www.nrmmitchell.com.

The next books in the series of five are: EVOLUTION: DISCOVERY,



Book Reviews

to submit a book review