Cookies must be enabled to use this web application.

To allow this site to use cookies, use the steps that apply to your browser below. If your browser is not listed below, or if you have any questions regarding this site, please contact us.

Microsoft Internet Explorer
  • 1. Select "Internet Options" from the Tools menu.
  • 2. Click on the "Privacy" tab.
  • 3. Click the "Default" button.
  • 4. Click "OK" to save changes.
Chrome Chrome
  • 1. Click the "Spanner" icon in the top right of the browser.
  • 2. Click Options and change to the "Under the Hood" tab.
  • 3. Scroll down until you see "Cookie settings:".
  • 4. Set this to "Allow all cookies".
Firefox Firefox
  • 1. Go to the "Tools" menu and select "Options".
  • 2. Click the "Privacy" icon on the top of the window.
  • 3. Click on the "Cookies" tab.
  • 4. Check the box corresponding to "Allow sites to set Cookies.
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Opera Opera
  • 1. Click on the "Tools" menu and then click Preferences.
  • 2. Change to the Advanced tab, and to the cookie section.
  • 3. Select "Accept cookies only from the site I visit" or "Accept cookies".
  • 4. Ensure "Delete new cookies when exiting Opera" is not ticked.
  • 5. Click OK.
Netscape and Mozilla Suite Netscape and Mozilla Suite
  • 1. Select "Preferences" from the Edit menu.
  • 2. Click on the arrow next to "Privacy & Security".
  • 3. Under "Privacy & Security" select "Cookies".
  • 4. Select "Enable all cookies".
  • 5. Click "OK" to save changes.
Safari Safari
  • 1. Click on the "Cog" icon in Safari.
  • 2. Click Preferences.
  • 3. Change to the Security tab.
  • 4. Select "Only from sites I visit" or "Allow".
  • 5. Close the dialog using the cross.
Book Image Not Available
Book details
  • Genre:BODY, MIND & SPIRIT
  • SubGenre:New Thought
  • Language:English
  • Pages:128
  • eBook ISBN:9781483504278

Cosmic Warrior

Electronic Harassment

by Douglas Howerton

Book Image Not Available
Overview
Cosmic Warrior is a Metaphysical /New Age Novel that comprises short stories and insightful Poetics in a diary format. This is a story of the life of T.I’s. Target Individuals a phenomena of today’s covert world affairs. In the tradition of Daniel Ellsberg, Bradley Manning and Edward Snowed yet the T.I. world is hidden down the black operations rabbit hole monitored by the military industrial complex.
Description
Few know of its existence and agencies like the CIA/NSA/ FBI Homeland Security…would like it to stay dark, Hidden from the light of public o0pion. Cosmic Warrior is crafted to bring this under- world to the surface for all to see and discuss in detail. There are at least 400,000 T.I. worldwide 70% are females, they go through more torture over time than the men because of electronic rape. This secret program has a lot to do with Guantanamo style tactics and extreme pain. I describe in the manuscript about the day today lifestyle of a T.I. with insight on family life and the pressure and extremes of lethal radiation weapons some satellite based and utilized on a 24/7 365 basis. Once a person finds themselves on the short list of this operation their life is never the same in fact it’s trashed. How does one qualify for this hit list many ways, Activism protesting for a better America being a whistleblower like Karen Silkwood, Daniel Ellsberg joining Anonymous, Occupy? Our main character Adam and wife Eileen try to raise a family in this bizarre environment, they move up and down the west coast spending two years in the Mohave Desert on property owned by people into UFO’s and witchcraft. Adam grew up having to deal with alien interaction and poltergeist since his youth, our story is about the metaphysical life its pros and cons. Adams torment continues well into his senior years seems age has no bearing on Electronic harassment. The T.I. seems to be fair game that gets more intense with V2K Voice to Skull technology, every night putrid insiped conversations that only the T.I. can hear. Then there’s the radiation heating of the body that’s very intense. Sleep depredation that can last two maybe three days continuously. If you saw the movie Enemy of the state you get some of the ideas. Adam and family are thirsted into a world that no one talks about even though the internet is full of videos on the forsaken T.I. plight. Adam loses his family his career, his friends, who are tired of his long tales about Gang stalking a perpetrators street theater to keep you off balance slowly blowing your mind. The perpetrators are rouge cops ex service types, criminals, and those who like electronic harassment for employment. The stories take place across this wonderful country of ours! They push and push until you crack, commit suicide or become destitute. This has to stop T.I. have contacted local and national government people; they attend forums about bio ethics in Washing D.C. all to no avail. They need a light shined on their cause that’s why Cosmic Warrior exists. T.I’s. talk to each other on Google’s talk shoe every week of course it’s tapped and the conversations are pitiful sometimes enlighten.
About the author
Doug Howerton has worked for the North Oakland Senior Center, West Oakland Senior Center and the Downtown Oakland Senior Center as a Information and Assistance Specialist for over three years(2007-2010) working diligently with the entire San Francisco Bay Area Senior Community to bring civil awareness and economic direction to their lives. In 2006,I enrolled in Multimedia Studies at Berkeley Community College and in 1982, U.C Riverside Extension Program I enrolled in Audio and Visual Techniques. In 1974, I majored in English at the Community College of Philadelphia. Mr. Howerton worked as outreach Homeless coordinator with the Veterans Administration (1985-1987) In Oakland working with PTSD and disabled Vietnam Veterans helping them to find away out of homelessness by connecting them to VA benefits and City of Oakland services. As a homeless Shelter Manager for non profit Community Meals of Davis, CA Mr. Howerton managed from (1983-85) all ethnic types and older homeless clients recruited volunteers and outreach staff, while working side by side with Social Workers on homeless issues having worked with the elderly at many levels allows Mr. Howerton to use his expertise and connections to alleviate elder problems and bring a positive direction to SCS and the Senior Community it serves.
Thanks for submitting a review!

Your review will need to be approved by the author before being posted.

See Inside
Session Expiration WarningYour session is due to expire.

Your online session is due to expire shortly.
Would you like to extend your session and remain logged in?

Session Expired

Your session has expired.We're sorry, but your online session has expired.
Please log back into your account to continue.